Book Now613-690-0100

2055 Robertson Road Ottawa, Ontario K2H 5Y9

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ottawa West – Nepean - 2055 Robertson Road Ottawa, Ontario K2H 5Y9 Canada

DirectionsContact 613-690-0100

We promise you the lowest available price online, or we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club points, up to a 40,000-point maximum. Details...






Contact Information

Hotel Front Desk: 613-690-0100
Hotel Fax: 613-690-0109

2055 Robertson Road,
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 5Y9
Canada

For meetings and events: 1-613-690-0106
Book online or call: 1-800-HOLIDAY (1-800-465-4329)

General Manager
Diana Pratt
diana@hieottawawest.com
(613) 690-0108

Director of Sales & Marketing, National Capital Region
Denise Breau
dbreau@atlificottawa.com
(613) 244-9815

Guest Services Manager
Cynthia Ladouceur
cynthia@hieottawawest.com
(613) 690-0100

Sales & Events Manager
Amanda Billard
amanda@hieottawawest.com
sales@hieottawawest.com
(613) 690-0107

Accounting Supervisor
Michael Kelly
michael@hieottawawest.com
(613) 690-0105